Woodburn Arthur Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Our Team

Principal

Glenn Izer

gizer@arthuracademy.org

 

Office Coordinator

Debbie Izer

dizer@arthuracademy.org

 

Intervention Specialist

Kaitlyn Thorson

kthorson@arthuracademy.org

 

Kindergarten

Tara Engelsman

tengelsman@arthuracademy.org

 

1st Grade

Heidi Killian

hkillian@arthuracademy.org

 

2nd Grade

Kaitlynn Callistini

kcallistini@arthuracademy.org

 

 3rd Grade

Kelly Nichols

knichols@arthuracademy.org

 

4th Grade

Amanda Rojas

arojas@arthuracademy.org

 

5th Grade

Katy Morales

kmorales@arthuracademy.org  

 

ELL/Small Groups Teacher

Cally Baroni

cbaroni@arthuracademy.org

 

Small Groups Teacher

Gabby Stover

Gstover@arthuracademy.org

  

P.E. Teacher

Dominik Ammermann

dammermann@arthuracademy.org 

 

Music Teacher

Melinda Hicks

mhicks@arthuracademy.org 

 

Woodburn Arthur Academy 

575 Gatch Street 

Woodburn, OR 97219

503-981-5746 (Phone) 

503-981-5742 (Fax)