Woodburn Arthur Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Our Team

Principal

Glenn Izer

gizer@arthuracademy.org

 

Office Coordinator

Debbie Izer

dizer@arthuracademy.org

 

Intervention Specialist

Kim Brown

kbrown@arthuracademy.org

 

Kindergarten

Heather Benassi

Hbenassi@arthuracademy.org

https://sites.google.com/a/arthuracademy.org/waa-kindergarten/ 

 

1st Grade

Heidi Killian

hkillian@arthuracademy.org

 

2nd Grade

Amanda Price

aprice@arthuracademy.org

 

 

3rd Grade

Kelly Nichols

knichols@arthuracademy.org

 

4th Grade

Amanda Rojas

arojas@arthuracademy.org

 

5th Grade

Justin Benassi

Jbenassi@arthuracademy.org

 

ELL/Small Groups Teacher

Cally Baroni

cbaroni@arthuracademy.org

 

Small Groups Teacher

Gabby Stover

Gstover@arthuracademy.org

 

Technology Teacher

Amanda Gunderson

Agunderson@arthuracademy.org

 

P.E. Teacher

Robert Bentley

Rbentley@arthuracademy.org

 

Music Teacher

Ellen Yager

Eyager@arthuracademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woodburn Arthur Academy 

575 Gatch Street 

Woodburn, OR 97219

503-981-5746 (Phone) 

503-981-5742 (Fax)